Astrology Calendar in 1950

Summary of astrology events - Planetary Transits & Aspects, Sign entries, Full & New Moons
« 1950 1951 1952 »

Astrology Zodiac Signs Dates in 1950

Date [UT/GMT]Zodiac SignsEvents
January 20, 1950, 14:59 Aquarius Sun () enters Aquarius ()
February 19, 1950, 05:17 Pisces Sun () enters Pisces ()
March 21, 1950, 04:35 Aries (Spring Equinox) Sun () enters Aries ()
April 20, 1950, 15:59 Taurus Sun () enters Taurus ()
May 21, 1950, 15:27 Gemini Sun () enters Gemini ()
June 21, 1950, 23:35 Cancer (Summer Solstice) Sun () enters Cancer ()
July 23, 1950, 10:29 Leo Sun () enters Leo ()
August 23, 1950, 17:23 Virgo Sun () enters Virgo ()
September 23, 1950, 14:43 Libra (Autumn Equinox) Sun () enters Libra ()
October 23, 1950, 23:44 Scorpio Sun () enters Scorpio ()
November 22, 1950, 21:02 Sagittarius Sun () enters Sagittarius ()
December 22, 1950, 10:13 Capricorn (Winter Solstice) Sun () enters Capricorn ()

Full & New Moons

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 04 (Wednesday) 07:47 Full Moon in Capricorn
January 18 (Wednesday) 07:59 New Moon in Capricorn
February 02 (Thursday) 22:15 Full Moon in Aquarius
February 16 (Thursday) 22:52 New Moon in Aquarius
March 04 (Saturday) 10:33 Full Moon in Pisces
March 18 (Saturday) 15:20 New Moon in Pisces
April 02 (Sunday) 20:48 Full Moon in Aries
April 17 (Monday) 08:25 New Moon in Aries
May 02 (Tuesday) 05:19 Full Moon in Taurus
May 17 (Wednesday) 00:54 New Moon in Taurus
May 31 (Wednesday) 12:43 Full Moon in Gemini
June 15 (Thursday) 15:52 New Moon in Gemini
June 29 (Thursday) 19:58 Full Moon in Cancer
July 15 (Saturday) 05:05 New Moon in Cancer
July 29 (Saturday) 04:17 Full Moon in Leo
August 13 (Sunday) 16:48 New Moon in Leo
August 27 (Sunday) 14:50 Full Moon in Virgo
September 12 (Tuesday) 03:28 New Moon in Virgo
September 26 (Tuesday) 04:21 Full Moon in Libra
October 11 (Wednesday) 13:33 New Moon in Libra
October 25 (Wednesday) 20:46 Full Moon in Scorpio
November 09 (Thursday) 23:25 New Moon in Scorpio
November 24 (Friday) 15:14 Full Moon in Sagittarius
December 09 (Saturday) 09:28 New Moon in Sagittarius
December 24 (Sunday) 10:22 Full Moon in Capricorn

Planetary Transits & Aspects 1950

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 17 (Tuesday) 16:47 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
January 31 (Tuesday) 06:40 Sun () conjunct Venus ()
February 03 (Friday) 19:41 Sun () conjunct Jupiter ()
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () conjunct Chiron ()
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () conjunct Ceres ()
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () conjunct Pallas ()
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () conjunct Juno ()
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () conjunct Vesta ()
March 28 (Tuesday) 02:27 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
March 28 (Tuesday) 18:38 Sun () conjunct North Node ()
May 03 (Wednesday) 09:08 Sun () conjunct Lilith ()
May 14 (Sunday) 18:17 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
June 27 (Tuesday) 10:16 Sun () conjunct Uranus ()
July 11 (Tuesday) 04:16 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
August 11 (Friday) 01:36 Sun () conjunct Pluto ()
September 16 (Saturday) 02:58 Sun () conjunct Saturn ()
September 17 (Sunday) 07:47 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
October 10 (Tuesday) 23:40 Sun () conjunct Neptune ()
November 01 (Wednesday) 17:11 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
November 13 (Monday) 23:59 Sun () conjunct Venus ()

Planetary Ingresses (Entries into the Signs)

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 01 (Sunday) 12:39 Mercury () enters Aquarius
January 12 (Thursday) 00:13 Lilith () enters Taurus
January 15 (Sunday) 07:34 Mercury () enters Capricorn
January 20 (Friday) 14:59 Sun () enters Aquarius
February 14 (Tuesday) 19:11 Mercury () enters Aquarius
February 19 (Sunday) 05:17 Sun () enters Pisces
March 07 (Tuesday) 22:04 Mercury () enters Pisces
March 21 (Tuesday) 04:35 Sun () enters Aries (Spring Equinox)
March 24 (Friday) 15:51 Mercury () enters Aries
March 28 (Tuesday) 11:05 Mars () enters Virgo
April 06 (Thursday) 15:13 Venus () enters Pisces
April 08 (Saturday) 11:12 Mercury () enters Taurus
April 15 (Saturday) 08:57 Jupiter () enters Pisces
April 20 (Thursday) 15:59 Sun () enters Taurus
May 05 (Friday) 19:19 Venus () enters Aries
May 21 (Sunday) 15:27 Sun () enters Gemini
June 01 (Thursday) 14:18 Venus () enters Taurus
June 11 (Sunday) 20:26 Mars () enters Libra
June 14 (Wednesday) 14:32 Mercury () enters Gemini
June 21 (Wednesday) 23:35 Sun () enters Cancer (Summer Solstice)
June 27 (Tuesday) 10:44 Venus () enters Gemini
July 02 (Sunday) 14:57 Mercury () enters Cancer
July 16 (Sunday) 17:08 Mercury () enters Leo
July 22 (Saturday) 17:49 Venus () enters Cancer
July 23 (Sunday) 10:29 Sun () enters Leo
August 02 (Wednesday) 02:43 Mercury () enters Virgo
August 10 (Thursday) 16:47 Mars () enters Scorpio
August 16 (Wednesday) 14:17 Venus () enters Leo
August 17 (Thursday) 18:07 North N () enters Pisces
August 23 (Wednesday) 17:23 Sun () enters Virgo
August 27 (Sunday) 14:16 Mercury () enters Libra
September 10 (Sunday) 01:37 Venus () enters Virgo
September 10 (Sunday) 19:15 Mercury () enters Virgo
September 15 (Friday) 02:23 Jupiter () enters Aquarius
September 23 (Saturday) 14:43 Sun () enters Libra (Autumn Equinox)
September 25 (Monday) 19:48 Mars () enters Sagittarius
October 04 (Wednesday) 05:50 Venus () enters Libra
October 08 (Sunday) 12:17 Lilith () enters Gemini
October 09 (Monday) 14:40 Mercury () enters Libra
October 23 (Monday) 23:44 Sun () enters Scorpio
October 27 (Friday) 10:36 Mercury () enters Scorpio
October 28 (Saturday) 05:32 Venus () enters Scorpio
November 06 (Monday) 06:40 Mars () enters Capricorn
November 15 (Wednesday) 03:10 Mercury () enters Sagittarius
November 20 (Monday) 15:49 Saturn () enters Libra
November 21 (Tuesday) 03:02 Venus () enters Sagittarius
November 22 (Wednesday) 21:02 Sun () enters Sagittarius
December 01 (Friday) 19:55 Jupiter () enters Pisces
December 05 (Tuesday) 01:57 Mercury () enters Capricorn
December 14 (Thursday) 23:53 Venus () enters Capricorn
December 15 (Friday) 08:58 Mars () enters Aquarius
December 22 (Friday) 10:13 Sun () enters Capricorn (Winter Solstice)