Astrology Calendar in 2030

Summary of astrology events - Planetary Transits & Aspects, Sign entries, Full & New Moons
« 2028 2029 2030 »

Astrology Zodiac Signs Dates in 2030

Date [UT/GMT]Zodiac SignsEvents
January 20, 2030, 00:54 Aquarius Sun () enters Aquarius ()
February 18, 2030, 14:59 Pisces Sun () enters Pisces ()
March 20, 2030, 13:52 Aries (Spring Equinox) Sun () enters Aries ()
April 20, 2030, 00:43 Taurus Sun () enters Taurus ()
May 20, 2030, 23:41 Gemini Sun () enters Gemini ()
June 21, 2030, 07:31 Cancer (Summer Solstice) Sun () enters Cancer ()
July 22, 2030, 18:24 Leo Sun () enters Leo ()
August 23, 2030, 01:36 Virgo Sun () enters Virgo ()
September 22, 2030, 23:26 Libra (Autumn Equinox) Sun () enters Libra ()
October 23, 2030, 09:00 Scorpio Sun () enters Scorpio ()
November 22, 2030, 06:44 Sagittarius Sun () enters Sagittarius ()
December 21, 2030, 20:09 Capricorn (Winter Solstice) Sun () enters Capricorn ()

Full & New Moons

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 04 (Friday) 02:49 New Moon in Capricorn
January 19 (Saturday) 15:54 Full Moon in Capricorn
February 02 (Saturday) 16:07 New Moon in Aquarius
February 18 (Monday) 06:19 Full Moon in Aquarius
March 04 (Monday) 06:34 New Moon in Pisces
March 19 (Tuesday) 17:56 Full Moon in Pisces
April 02 (Tuesday) 22:02 New Moon in Aries
April 18 (Thursday) 03:19 Full Moon in Aries
May 02 (Thursday) 14:12 New Moon in Taurus
May 17 (Friday) 11:19 Full Moon in Taurus
June 01 (Saturday) 06:21 New Moon in Gemini
June 15 (Saturday) 18:40 Full Moon in Gemini
June 30 (Sunday) 21:34 New Moon in Cancer
July 15 (Monday) 02:12 Full Moon in Cancer
July 30 (Tuesday) 11:10 New Moon in Leo
August 13 (Tuesday) 10:44 Full Moon in Leo
August 28 (Wednesday) 23:07 New Moon in Virgo
September 11 (Wednesday) 21:18 Full Moon in Virgo
September 27 (Friday) 09:54 New Moon in Libra
October 11 (Friday) 10:46 Full Moon in Libra
October 26 (Saturday) 20:16 New Moon in Scorpio
November 10 (Sunday) 03:30 Full Moon in Scorpio
November 25 (Monday) 06:46 New Moon in Sagittarius
December 09 (Monday) 22:40 Full Moon in Sagittarius
December 24 (Tuesday) 17:32 New Moon in Capricorn

Planetary Transits & Aspects 2030

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 06 (Sunday) 13:17 Sun () conjunct Venus ()
January 29 (Tuesday) 21:46 Sun () conjunct Pluto ()
March 09 (Saturday) 22:54 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () conjunct Chiron ()
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () conjunct Ceres ()
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () conjunct Pallas ()
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () conjunct Juno ()
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () conjunct Vesta ()
March 31 (Sunday) 11:38 Sun () conjunct Neptune ()
April 23 (Tuesday) 11:14 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
May 19 (Sunday) 06:22 Sun () conjunct Saturn ()
May 20 (Monday) 15:52 Sun () conjunct Lilith ()
May 25 (Saturday) 10:50 Sun () conjunct Mars ()
June 09 (Sunday) 10:27 Sun () conjunct Uranus ()
June 24 (Monday) 07:04 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
August 29 (Thursday) 20:10 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
October 11 (Friday) 23:47 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()
October 20 (Sunday) 11:12 Sun () conjunct Venus ()
November 29 (Friday) 09:39 Sun () conjunct North Node ()
November 30 (Saturday) 14:42 Sun () conjunct Jupiter ()
December 15 (Sunday) 19:14 Sun () conjunct Mercury ()

Planetary Ingresses (Entries into the Signs)

DateTime [UT/GMT]EventsSymbols
January 20 (Sunday) 00:54 Sun () enters Aquarius
January 20 (Sunday) 10:27 Mars () enters Pisces
February 08 (Friday) 14:03 Mercury () enters Aquarius
February 18 (Monday) 14:59 Sun () enters Pisces
February 27 (Wednesday) 08:59 Mercury () enters Pisces
February 27 (Wednesday) 19:07 Mars () enters Aries
March 06 (Wednesday) 12:50 Venus () enters Aquarius
March 15 (Friday) 08:41 Mercury () enters Aries
March 20 (Wednesday) 13:52 Sun () enters Aries (Spring Equinox)
April 01 (Monday) 04:46 Mercury () enters Taurus
April 05 (Friday) 09:18 Venus () enters Pisces
April 08 (Monday) 05:26 Mars () enters Taurus
April 20 (Saturday) 00:43 Sun () enters Taurus
April 28 (Sunday) 13:44 Mercury () enters Aries
May 02 (Thursday) 06:37 Venus () enters Aries
May 15 (Wednesday) 01:29 Mercury () enters Taurus
May 19 (Sunday) 09:28 Mars () enters Gemini
May 20 (Monday) 23:41 Sun () enters Gemini
May 23 (Thursday) 11:38 Lilith () enters Gemini
May 28 (Tuesday) 03:32 Venus () enters Taurus
June 01 (Saturday) 02:34 Saturn () enters Gemini
June 08 (Saturday) 06:31 Mercury () enters Gemini
June 21 (Friday) 07:31 Sun () enters Cancer (Summer Solstice)
June 22 (Saturday) 12:23 Venus () enters Gemini
June 22 (Saturday) 23:56 Mercury () enters Cancer
July 01 (Monday) 15:19 Mars () enters Cancer
July 07 (Sunday) 10:22 Mercury () enters Leo
July 17 (Wednesday) 12:46 Venus () enters Cancer
July 22 (Monday) 18:24 Sun () enters Leo
July 26 (Friday) 14:53 Mercury () enters Virgo
August 11 (Sunday) 05:23 Venus () enters Leo
August 15 (Thursday) 23:56 Mars () enters Leo
August 23 (Friday) 01:36 Sun () enters Virgo
September 04 (Wednesday) 14:50 Venus () enters Virgo
September 22 (Sunday) 23:26 Sun () enters Libra (Autumn Equinox)
September 28 (Saturday) 18:33 Venus () enters Libra
October 01 (Tuesday) 10:49 Mercury () enters Libra
October 02 (Wednesday) 09:42 Mars () enters Virgo
October 18 (Friday) 17:03 Mercury () enters Scorpio
October 22 (Tuesday) 18:39 Venus () enters Scorpio
October 22 (Tuesday) 23:13 Jupiter () enters Sagittarius
October 23 (Wednesday) 09:00 Sun () enters Scorpio
November 07 (Thursday) 00:30 Mercury () enters Sagittarius
November 15 (Friday) 17:00 Venus () enters Sagittarius
November 21 (Thursday) 07:54 Mars () enters Libra
November 22 (Friday) 06:44 Sun () enters Sagittarius
December 01 (Sunday) 02:28 Mercury () enters Capricorn
December 09 (Monday) 14:51 Venus () enters Capricorn
December 10 (Tuesday) 15:09 Mercury () enters Sagittarius
December 21 (Saturday) 20:09 Sun () enters Capricorn (Winter Solstice)